Contact Us

Operations and Logistics

Andrea Hanson Andrea Hanson
Event Manager, BNP Media
847-405-4060
hansona@bnpmedia.com

 

Conference Educational Program

Bob Garrison Bob Garrison
Chief Editor, Prepared Foods
574-935-3724
Fax: 248-502-9035
garrisonr@bnpmedia.com

 

Registration

BNP Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
bnp@executivevents.com

Sponsorship Sales

Contact your Prepared Foods Sales Strategist:

Mike Leonard Mike Leonard
Publisher, Prepared Foods
847-405-4024
leonardm@bnpmedia.com

 

Ray GinsbergRay Ginsberg
East Region
856-802-1343
ginsbergr@bnpmedia.com

Eileen CaseyEileen Casey
Midwest Region
630-441-6293
caseye@bnpmedia.com

Wayne WigginsWayne Wiggins
West Region
415-387-7784
wwiggins@wigginscompany.com

Pam MazurkPamela Mazurk
European and International
001-847-226-6729
mazurkp@bnpmedia.com

 

 

2021 Knowledge Partner

mintel

 

 

2021 Sponsors

blueberry roxlor CP Kelco roxlor

Proudly Presented By

prepared foods