HOME
cannabis products exchange date location
COVID-19 / Coronavirus Message

Contact Show Staff

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Andrea Hanson
Events Manager, BNP Media
847-405-4060
hansona@bnpmedia.com

REGISTRATION

Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
bnp@executivevents.com

CONFERENCE EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM

Douglas J. Peckenpaugh
Group Editorial Director, BNP Media
847-770-5916
peckenpaughd@bnpmedia.com

EXHIBIT & SPONSORSHIP SALES

Mike Leonard
Publisher, Prepared Foods
847-405-4024
leonardm@bnpmedia.com

Chris Luke
Publisher, Food Safety Strategies
908-917-4171
lukec@bnpmedia.com

Mark Tisdale
Publisher, Food Engineering
248-786-1250
tisdalem@bnpmedia.com

EVENT MARKETING

Josh Foster
Senior Events Marketing Manger, BNP Media
248-786-1644
fosterj@bnpmedia.com

Amy Schuler
Senior Audience Development Strategist, BNP Media
920-231-4932
schulera@bnpmedia.com

Sponsors

caliper sorse

Exhibitors

abelei AFCO almendra Applied Food Sciences Ampco Pumps brother mobile solutions Bundy Baking Solutions caliper Carmi Flavors CBD Marketing CERTUSS Douglas Machine Corp ESHA Research filter process supply Flavor Dynamics Inc. Hansen-Rice herding Icon Foods IKA Martin Bauer Group maverik oils Osage Flavors Rytec Doors SafetyChain sorse Stellar Sweegen Syntegon Testo unibloc Vivid

Proudly Presented By
cannabis products prepared foods food engineering magazine food safety strategies