HOME



April 27 - 28, 2021

Hilton Denver City Center
cannabis products exchange virtual login

Contact Show Staff

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Andrea HansonAndrea Hanson
Events Manager, BNP Media
847-405-4060
hansona@bnpmedia.com

 

REGISTRATION

Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
bnp@executivevents.com

 

CONFERENCE EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM

Douglas J. PeckenpaughDouglas J. Peckenpaugh
Group Editorial Director, BNP Media
847-770-5916
peckenpaughd@bnpmedia.com

EXHIBIT & SPONSORSHIP SALES

Mike LeonardMike Leonard
Publisher, Prepared Foods
847-405-4024
leonardm@bnpmedia.com

Chris LukeChris Luke
Publisher, Food Safety Strategies
908-917-4171
lukec@bnpmedia.com

Mark TisdaleMark Tisdale
Publisher, Food Engineering
248-786-1250
tisdalem@bnpmedia.com

 

EVENT MARKETING

Josh Foster
Senior Events Marketing Manger, BNP Media
248-786-1644
fosterj@bnpmedia.com

Amy Schuler
Senior Audience Development Strategist, BNP Media
920-231-4932
schulera@bnpmedia.com

 

2020 Sponsors

unibloc Vivid

2020 Exhibitors

abelei AFCO brother mobile solutions Bundy Baking Solutions caliper Dennis Group ESHA Research Flavor Dynamics Inc. Hansen-Rice Rytec Doors sorse Sweegen Syntegon unibloc Vivid yamato

Proudly Presented By
cannabis products prepared foods food engineering magazine food safety strategies